Páginas vistas en total

martes, 4 de mayo de 2010

AFC Asian Cup Qatar 2011™ kick-off times confirmed

All the group matches will kick off at 4:15pm and 7:15pm local time (Doha local time is GMT +3 hours). The group matches will be played from January 7, 2011, to January 19, 2011.

The quarter-finals (January 21 and 22, 2011; Khalifa, Al Sadd, Al Gharafa, and Qatar SC Stadiums) and the semi-finals (January 25, 2011; Khalifa and Al Gharafa Stadiums) will start at 4:25pm and 7:25pm. The third-fourth place match will be played on January 28 at 6pm at the Al Sadd Stadium, while the Final starts at 6pm on January 29 at the Khalifa Stadium. The kick-off times were finalised after taking on board the feedback from broadcasters in east and west Asia as well as the views of Qatar Local Organising Committee (QLOC).

The AFC Asian Cup Qatar 2011™ will be held in Qatar from January 7-29, 2011.

The groupings:

Group A: Qatar, Kuwait, China PR, Uzbekistan

Group B: Saudi Arabia, Japan, Jordan, Syria

Group C: Korea Rep., India, Australia, Bahrain

Group D: Iraq, DPR Korea, UAE, IR Iran

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario